KookUp Monthlies Bundle (2022 Part I)

by KookUp

Regular price $75.00

This pack contains

Sound Files

1 Zip File ( MB)

Various Genres and Styles

Tempo Labeled Samples

Audio Previews





Previews are tagged, the sounds in the pack you will receive come without the tag and riser.


The KookUp Monthlies Bundle (2022 Part I) is a collection of 60 samples all produced in the first half of 2022 from the subscription-based service where you receive a brand new 10-pack of samples every 1st of the month. These loops are high quality and come in a variety of genres including RnB, trap, neo-soul and much more. Get your hands on this months pack for 40% by subscribing to receive future packs every month.

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I hear the sounds before I purchase?

Previews of the sound kits are on the product page.

Are samples royalty-free?

For selling online beat leases, you can choose to split the profits made from selling leases using these samples. For placements, you have to contact the creator of the sound pack to clear the sample (splits & credit). For drum sounds, 100% royalty-free.

How will I get my sound pack?

After you purchase a sound pack, you will be prompted to download the pack at the confirmation page. A download link will also be sent your email.